Ask Me Anything Schedules

Book your Ask Me Anything sessions

What Do These Ask Me Anything Sessions Entail?

The Ask Me Anything sessions are available to all Equinet learners. They serve as a consultational platform to address any hurdles faced while implementing the concepts shared during the course on real world campaigns.

Live question and answer session with a Subject Matter Expert (SME)

Clarify any doubts on frameworks, processes, and strategies

Close any gaps in terms of knowledge and skills acquired from the courses

u

Reaffirm your understanding of the concepts from the courses and become more confident in implementing the concepts learnt

Browse Ask Me Anything Schedules

Digital Marketing Essentials Ask Me Anything Sessions

25 Apr 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
25 May 2022 (Wed), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
22 Jun 2022 (Wed), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
24 Aug 2022 (Wed), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
26 Oct 2022 (Wed), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
19 Dec 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Digital Marketing Strategy Ask Me Anything Sessions

27 May 2022 (Fri), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
5 Aug 2022 (Fri), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
4 Nov 2022 (Fri), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Digital Content Marketing Ask Me Anything Sessions

6 Jun 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
5 Sep 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
5 Dec 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Search Engine Optimisation Ask Me Anything Sessions

9 May 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
22 Aug 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
26 Nov 2022 (Sat), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Digital Advertising Ask Me Anything Sessions

23 Jun 2022 (Thu), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
30 Sep 2022 (Fri), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
25 Dec 2022 (Sun), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Social Media Marketing Ask Me Anything Sessions

24 May 2022 (Tue), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
11 Aug 2022 (Thu), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
26 Nov 2022 (Sat), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Digital Marketing Analytics Ask Me Anything Sessions

8 Jun 2022 (Wed), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
20 Sep 2022 (Tue), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
3 Dec 2022 (Sat), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Facebook Marketing and Advertising Ask Me Anything Sessions

31 May 2022 (Tue), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
19 Sep 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
19 Dec 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Google Ads (SEM and PPC) Ask Me Anything Sessions

25 Apr 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
1 Jun 2022 (Wed), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
29 Aug 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
12 Nov 2022 (Sat), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

WordPress Website Creation Ask Me Anything Sessions

29 Apr 2022 (Fri), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
17 Jun 2022 (Fri), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
22 Jul 2022 (Fri), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
11 Nov 2022 (Fri), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

LinkedIn Sales and Marketing Ask Me Anything Sessions

7 Jun 2022 (Tue), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
26 Nov 2022 (Sat), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Copywriting and Content Writing Ask Me Anything Sessions

24 Jun 2022 (Fri), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
25 Oct 2022 (Tue), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Website Optimisation (Conversion Rate Optimisation) Ask Me Anything Sessions

30 Jun 2022 (Thu), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
5 Dec 2022 (Mon), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

Email Marketing Ask Me Anything Sessions

14 Jun 2022 (Tue), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
15 Oct 2022 (Sat), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now

User Interface & User Experience (UI/UX) Ask Me Anything Sessions

9 Jun 2022 (Thu), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)
15 Oct 2022 (Sat), 7pm – 9pm (GMT+8)

Book Your Session Now